up arrow icon
 
Schedule an Appointment   Locations    Online Banking  Loan Calculator
Sterling State Bank Logo
 

Print page

 

 

Questions? Connect with one of our Mortgage Lenders in your area!

     
     
Danny   ADam_F

Danny Bucknell | NMLS ID 1577633

Email: dbucknell@sterlingstatebank.com

Phone: 507-250-7703

Rochester, MN

 

Adam Fuchsteiner | NMLS ID 1605538

Email: afuchsteiner@sterlingstatebank.com

Phone: 507-282-1845

Rochester, MN

     
Heather   Paul R.

Heather Donovan | NMLS ID 1577634

Email: hdonovan@sterlingstatebank.com

Phone: 507-282-1845

Rochester, MN

 

Paul Rime | NMLS ID 1268747

Email: prime@sterlingstatebank.com

Phone: 952-892-3997

Lakeville, MN

     
Rick S.  

Abdias

Rick Solum | NMLS ID 1663443

Email: rsolum@sterlingstatebank.com

Phone: 952-892-3997

Lakeville, MN

 

Abdias Chavez | NMLS ID 421589

Email: achavez@sterlingstatebank.com

Phone: 507-433-7325

Austin, MN 



   
Barry    

Barry Irish | NMLS ID 800220

Email: birish@sterlingstatebank.com

Phone: 507-433-7325

Austin, MN